• Contact
    Neem contact op met Tenzing Travel Wij staan voor u klaar:

    T   020 - 398 93 98

    »   vraag per e-mail

    »   laat ons u bellen

  • Travel shop
    Kom langs in een van onze
    Travel Shops
    Kom langs in de Tenzing Travel Shop

    » Advies uit eigen ervaring
    » Uw reis op maat

    Onze travel shops
  • Nieuwsbrief
    Het laatste reisnieuws per e-mail? Tenzing Travel Nieuwsbrief Abonneer u op onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang wekelijks het laatste reisnieuws en interessante aanbiedingen.

    x

    Meld u aan:


      *
  • Offerte
    Vraag vrijblijvend een reisvoorstel aan U heeft een reisidee? Wij werken het graag volledig voor u uit.

    » Compleet voorstel
    » Uw reis op maat
    » Geheel vrijblijvend!

    Offerte op maat

Breng een bezoek aan het leuke Oranjestad. Zowel overdag als ‘s avonds is het hier gezellig druk.


Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort

Het Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort is een prachtig gebouwd luxe resort met prima faciliteiten. Het resort is door een weg gescheiden van het strand van Druif Beach en ligt op ongeveer 7 kilometer van de luchthaven.

Vanaf € 95,- p.p.p.n. bij een 2pk Offerte Meer info
  • Aruba Divi Village Golf, strand
  • Aruba Divi Village Golf, zwembad
  • Aruba Divi Village Golf, 2-kamer Suite
  • Divi Village All Inclusive, Divi Beach
  • Divi Village Golf, Studio
Aruba Divi Village Golf, strand Aruba Divi Village Golf, zwembad Aruba Divi Village Golf, 2-kamer Suite Divi Village All Inclusive, Divi Beach Divi Village Golf, Studio



Impressies

Aruba Divi Village Golf, strand
Aruba Divi Village Golf, zwembad
Aruba Divi Village Golf, 2-kamer Suite
Divi Village All Inclusive, Divi Beach
Divi Village Golf, Studio


Over Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort

Het complex heeft 4 zwembaden, 3 restaurants, 3 bars, een fitnesscentrum, 3 verlichte tennisbanen en een 9-holes golfbaan. Aan het strand kunt u tegen betaling verschillende watersporten beoefenen.

Kenmerken

  • romantiek
  • wifi

Insiders tip

Breng een bezoek aan het leuke Oranjestad. Zowel overdag als ‘s avonds is het hier gezellig druk.

Special

Boek vroeg en geniet van aantrekkelijke vroegboekkortingen.

Hotelnaam:
Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort
Plaats/regio:
Eagle Beach & Druif Beach
Code:
H18085
Klasse:
Vanafprijs:
v.a. € 95 (per persoon, bij een 2pk)




Vraag offerte aan
Of heeft u nog vragen?
Tel: 020 - 398 93 98 | E-mail ons | Bezoek onze Travel Shop

Kamerbeschrijvingen

De Studio Suites
De Studios zijn geschikt voor maximaal 4 personen, zijn ruim ingericht en voorzien van een kingsize bed, sofabed, airco, tv, telefoon, wekkerradio, strijkijzer en-plank, kluisje, volledig ingerichte kitchenette, badkamer met douche en toilet, haardroger en een balkon/terras met zitje.

De Tweekamer Suites
De ruime tweekamer suites zijn ook geschikt voor maximaal 4 personen. Er is een aparte slaapkamer met kingsize bed en een 2-persoons zitslaapbank in de woonkamer. Verder beschikt de appartementen over een volledig ingerichte keuken met eethoek, airco, tv, telefoon, radio, kluisje en badkamer met bad/douche en toilet en ook een aparte toilet, wasmachine en droger.

De Driekamer Suites
Deze suites hebben 2 slaapkamers en zijn geschikt voor maximaal 6 personen. In de woonkamer is er een 2-persoons sofabed.  Er is een badkamer met bad en toilet en föhn. Tevens is er een aparte toilet. De ruime driekamer suites hebben een volledig ingerichte keuken, een woonkamer, airco, tv, telefooon, radio, kluisje en een balkon of terras, wasmachine en droger.

Ligging

Het resort is door een weg gescheiden van het strand van Druif Beach en op ongeveer 7 kilometer van de luchthaven.

Faciliteiten

• 4 Zwembaden met zonneterras en ligstoelen
• 3 Restaurants
• 3 Bars
• Gratis WiFi
• Fitnesscentrum
• 3 Verlichte tennisbanen
• Klimmuur (tegen betaling)
• 9-holes golfbaan
• Shuttleservice naar het Alhambra Casino en winkelcentrum (gratis)

Activiteiten

• Aan het strand kunnen tegen betaling verschillende watersporten beoefend worden.


Een vakantie Aruba staat natuurlijk in het teken van relaxen aan een van de mooie stranden op het eiland. Eagle Beach en Druif Beach zijn twee van de mooiere stranden van Aruba.

"Vacation "

   24-06-2017
Stayed at Divi Beach & Golf Resort....there were 6 of us(3 couples) & originally were booked for 2 bedroom unit @ Divi Village. Upon arriving at resort I asked if there were any 3 bedroom units available & we were able to get them! Units overlooked golf course & we were right around the corner from the pool! Had a great visit; rooms clean & large; walking to main office for taxis not to far; beach was very nice but did not like the cigarette butts in the sand (only complaint) pools & swim up bar fantastic......we certainly will be returning next year around same time!

"Nice Resort but has issues"

   23-06-2017
We've been coming to the Divi Golf & Beach for 5 years and love most of what the resort has to offer. The rooms are recently updated and clean, the property is very scenic with nice views from the balcony. the pools are very nice and the restaurants usually good but......The property seems to have a roach problem that continues to increase each year. We had a room near the pool and were sitting out on the balcony at night when we came back inside there were 2 (giant) roaches on the wall near our bed and a few others in the bathroom. When we called the desk the response was to send a maid with a can of raid (really) After that we pleaded with the management to have a different room they finally moved us but it took hours. Our first night of vacation we didn't get settled and unpacked until about 2am. After speaking with other guests they also spotted roaches. This year we were far from the pool up on the 3rd floor and got up at night and spotted roaches in the bathroom. This is unacceptable!! If you are seeing them then the problem is already out of control. (ask any exterminator) Another issue was getting food poisoning after eating at one of the property restaurants This ruined 2 days of our vacation and am convinced if this happened to an older person it would have hospitalized them. The main issue is how the resort handles problems. They either don't believe you or kind of brush it off without or minimal resolution. Such poor Management and training for a large resort with locations throughout the Caribbean. If the Divi stepped up their game it could be one of the best resorts on the island Will we go back? Probably........just hoping they will improve.

"Horrible "

   22-06-2017
The property was clean, pretty and the location is great. The staff were friendly other than front desk and management. That is why they were given 1 point. There so many issues... 1. When we got there they congratulated us because they had given us an upgraded unit they said. This so called "upgraded unit" was on the third floor with no elevator. My husband is 70 years old with bad knees. I have bad knees also. (We never asked for an upgrade). 2. In this so called "upgraded unit" there was no hot water. We complained on the first night and maintenance came and supposedly fixed it. We had Luke warm water. The next day we returned from the beach to find the water cold again. We called the front desk for maintenance again. We had Luke warm water again. I had enough warm water if I took a shower around 2:00 or forget about it. I think they had some solar heating maybe. On the fourth day we complained again.. the front desk staff were nasty and asked if anyone else in the building was complaining or had hot water. a. How the heck would I know b. Why should it matter? Finally I went to the front desk and demanded to be moved or be given a place to take a hot shower. I told them if I had to go home with them I was to take a hot shower. They told us they couldn't move us because they were full. I told them there had to be somewhere on that property for us to take a hot shower. You can't go to the beach for days and not take a good shower. The maintenance man told us they were waiting for a part and it wasn't on the island. They knew this so called "upgrade" shouldn't have even been in service. When we went to the front desk staff to talk to a manager, we were given the customers relations manager. We told her what we were experiencing. She went to speak with the manager. He decided to give us $100 credit off of our service fees for the week. They were over $200 and they should have forgiven the whole thing. When we told the customer service manager that really wasn't sufficient she looked at me very disrespectfully and said "sorry about that"! I would have at least said "I know this must be very frustrating for you... we are very sorry. I wish there were more I could do!" NOT "sorry about that"!!!!! You can't tell me with the 3 other sister properties there was not one unit they could put us in with everything working. 3. If that weren't enough, if you didn't get to the pool at dark thirty in the morning and sit your towel in s chair whether you were going to use it or not, forget about getting a chair. People put down towels and go on excursions and the beach and don't even use the chairs until late afternoon if then. No one cares. 4. The Restaurants are way understaffed and sometimes the waitstaff can be snarky if you ask for something after you've waited for them forever to even show back up. They are exhausted! It takes way to long to eat. The food was good once you got it and if it wasn't cold from sitting. We were so excited to go back to Aruba. We got engaged there 14 years ago and decided to trade timeshare to go there. We have Gold property and this was listed as such. Maybe if we hadn't been put in the "upgrade" should have been out of service unit I could've enjoyed it... so sad

"Best Aruba Trip Ever"

   22-06-2017
Stayed at the Divi Village Golf for 7 days in a Golf studio room.Third time we had stayed at this location but have stayed at the Divi and Tamarjin several other times. Very nice room with full kitchen. First floor unit right by the pool. Requested a certain room location when we booked and it was honored exactly. Nicest stretch of beach in front of the Divi and Tamarjin that you will find any where. Everybody there was extremely nice.One of the nicest trips we have ever taken. Already looking forward to next time.

"Nice solid resort, great amenities"

   21-06-2017
We have stayed here as hotel guests (not owners) four times. We love the resort conveniences--three great restaurants, many pools, fitness center, beautiful uncrowded private beach and a lovely property with gorgeous grounds. For the price, this place is an absolute steal. We love it so much that we had our wedding here in 2015 and our guests absolutely loved the resort. Much better than the high-rise district as the beach is never crowded. Convenient washers and dryers--some on the floors and some actually in the rooms. All suites have full kitchens including dishwashers. We will continue to stay at this beautiful, clean resort year after year. Only word of caution is local calls are pricey and charged per minute so be careful as this isn't clearly stated. Otherwise a perfect stay every time!


alle hotelbeoordelingen


Tenzing Travel Shop Amsterdam

  Ontmoet onze reisspecialisten
  Samen maken wij uw reisplannen concreet
  Ontvang een geheel vrijblijvend voorstel



Bezoekadres:
Entrada 211 (Gratis parkeren!)
1114 AA Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
Tel. 020 - 398 93 98
maak nu een afspraak